Phone List

For a list of office and other location extensions, click here.
Showing 90 items
FirstLastTitleExt.Email
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
FirstLastTitleExt.Email
Dave Allison BSS Executive VP 2238 dallison@believerstewardship.org 
Lorraine Allison BSS Assistant 2234 grammy2427@aol.com 
Ann Alvarenga ECS Administrative Assistant 2211 aalvarenga@ecsministries.org 
Beth Arjona Librarian 1002 barjona@emmaus.edu 
Zack Armfield Admissions Counselor 1324 zarmfield@emmaus.edu 
Reagan Banasky Ed. Ministries Staff 1301 rbanasky@emmaus.edu 
Lisa Beatty VP, Academic Affairs 1103 lbeatty@emmaus.edu 
Jani Bennett Registrar 1117 jbennett@emmaus.edu 
Phil Boom President 1101 pboom@emmaus.edu 
Terra Boston Applications Coordinator 1320 tboston@emmaus.edu 
Ben Brown Gen Ed Faculty/Soccer Coach 1304 bbrown@emmaus.edu 
Israel Chavez Dean Student Development 1122 ichavez@emmaus.edu 
Cliff Conrad EDL Administrative Coordinator 1212 cconrad@emmaus.edu 
Elisa Cooper Music Chair 1302 ecooper@emmaus.edu 
Laurie Cribb Receptionist lcribb@emmaus.edu 
Shorti Cribb Facility Management 1023 scribb@emmaus.edu 
Stephen Elliot Director, CIS Deptartment 1313 selliot@emmaus.edu 
Eric Evers Director, Food Services 1162 eevers@emmaus.edu 
Jack Fish Bible Faculty 1207 jfish@emmaus.edu 
Darlene Fizer ECS Student Services 2213 dfizer@ecsministries.org 
Jim Fleming ECS International Coordinator 2218 jfleming@ecsministries.org 
Ken Fleming Faculty Emeritus 1202 kfleming@emmaus.edu 
Bob Flores Facility Management Assistant 2117 bflores@emmaus.edu 
Jesse Fullan Manager, Creative Services 1315 jfullan@emmaus.edu 
Dave Glock Bible Faculty 1205 dglock@emmaus.edu 
Jon Glock VP, Advancement 1124 jglock@emmaus.edu 
Kyle Graw Athletic Recruiter 1318 kgraw@emmaus.edu 
Laura Guerra Advancement Administrative Coordinator 1123 lguerra@emmaus.edu 
Sara Gutierrez Admissions Counselor 1326 sgutierrez@emmaus.edu 
Andrew Gutknecht Admission Counselor 1322 agutknecht@emmaus.edu 
Susie Henderson Director, Elementary Education Program 1305 shenderson@emmaus.edu 
Joel Hernandez Director, Intercultural Studies 1203 jhernandez@emmaus.edu 
Tim Iverson General Education Faculty 1307 tiverson@emmaus.edu 
Frank Jabini Intercultural Studies Faculty 1201 fjabini@emmaus.edu 
Jessica Jenkins Payroll/Student Accounts 2210 jjenkins@emmaus.edu 
Steve Jensen Controller 2214 smjensen@emmaus.edu 
Linda Jeske ECS Student Services 2215 ljeske@ecsministries.org 
Heather Jimo Receptionist hjimo@emmaus.edu 
John Jimo Teacher Education Chair 1312 jjimo@emmaus.edu 
Linda Johnson Assistant Director, Food Services 1160 ljohnson@emmaus.edu 
Stefan Johnson Director, Development 1106 sjohnson@emmaus.edu 
Ben Kerns ECS Pub. Asst/Video 2206 bkerns@ecsministries.org 
Thomas Kook Director of Distance Learning 3012 tkook@emmaus.edu 
Roy Kosin Bible Faculty 1209 rkosin@emmaus.edu 
Kyla Krahn Graphic Designer 1308 kkrahn@emmaus.edu 
Becky Kraus Administrative Assistant, Academic Success Center 3017 bkraus@emmaus.edu 
Raju Kunjummen Chair, Bible & Theology Department 1204 rkunjummen@emmaus.edu 
Hannah Leavitt Director, Residence Life 3015 hleavitt@emmaus.edu 
Dave MacLeod Dean, Biblical Studies 1208 dmacleod@emmaus.edu 
Megan MacLeod Library Assistant 1003 mmacleod@emmaus.edu 
Arthur Manning Computer Information Systems Faculty 1314 amanning@emmaus.edu 
Melody Marshall ECS Grader 2201 mmarshall@ecsministries.org 
Ben Mathew Chair, Counseling Psychology Department 1114 bmathew@emmaus.edu 
Jeremy Mau Director, Facility Management 2115 jmau@emmaus.edu 
Nick Meyer Maintenance Technician 2109 nmeyer@emmaus.edu 
Mark Newland Director, Technology Services 3019 mnewland@emmaus.edu 
Steve Olson Shipping Coordinator 585-0824 solsonindubuque@hotmail.com 
Denise Parcher Accounting Assistant 2221 dparcher@emmaus.edu 
Kim Parcher Chair, Business Department 3013 kparcher@emmaus.edu 
Nathan Phelan Digital Communications Supervisor 1330 nphelan@emmaus.edu 
Emily Pollock Campus Visit Coordinator 1164 epollock@emmaus.edu 
Sheri Popp Assoc Dean, Gen Ed/Assessment/Director, Sec Ed 1306 spopp@emmaus.edu 
Mark Presson VP, Administration/Finance 1125 mpresson@emmaus.edu 
Laurel Rasmussen Director of Enrollment 1310 lrasmussen@emmaus.edu 
Marilyn Richard Accounts Payable 2219 mrichard@emmaus.edu 
Jeff Rickert Athletic Director/Men's Basketball Coach 1118 jrickert@emmaus.edu 
Jeff Riley Chair, Educational Ministries Department 1206 jriley@emmaus.edu 
JJ Routley Archaeology Chair/Alumni/Emmaus Ministries Director 1112 jjroutley@emmaus.edu 
John Rush Director, Library Services 1003 jrush@emmaus.edu 
Hannah Ruter Enrollment Services Coordinator 1320 hruter@emmaus.edu 
Seth Scott Counseling Psychology Faculty 1113 sscott@emmaus.edu 
Steve Seeman Director, Financial Aid 1309 sseeman@emmaus.edu 
Nick Skoglund Coordinator, Support Services 1102 nskoglund@emmaus.edu 
Kathy Sluys Executive Housekeeper 1018 ksluys@emmaus.edu 
Dan Smith Chancellor 1115 dsmith@emmaus.edu 
Mark Stevenson Bible Faculty 1210 mstevenson@emmaus.edu 
Mindy Stiles ECS Communications 2216 mstiles@ecsministries.org 
Al Stoltz ECS Prison Coordinator 2207 astoltz@ecsministries.org 
Rob Sullivan BSS President 2237 rsullivan@believerstewardship.org 
Drew Tuecke BSS Trust Officer 2236 dtuecke@believerstewardship.org 
Becky Vannorsdel Receptionist bvannorsdel@emmaus.edu 
Emily Vargas BSS Comptroller 2235 evargas@believerstewardship.org 
Ellen Volgarino ECS Ministries Administrative Assistant 2211 evolgarino@ecsministries.org 
Rick Volgarino ECS Ministries Operations Manager 2203 rvolgarino@ecsministries.org 
Megan Von Bergen General Education Faculty 1303 mvonbergen@emmaus.edu 
Mark Wainwright ECS Ministries Publications 2209 mwainwright@ecsministries.org 
John Walker Director, Campus Life 1105 jwalker@emmaus.edu 
Sue Weigert Teacher Education Faculty 1004 sweigert@emmaus.edu 
Terry Wilson Director, ECS Ministries 2205 twilson@ecsministries.org 
Cathy Young Teacher Education Faculty 1311 cyoung@emmaus.edu 
Showing 90 items