ASC On Call Tutor Information

On-call tutoring services are available Monday through Thursday, as a tutors’ schedules allow, between 8:00 am and 11:00 pm, except during hours when the Academic Success Center is open for tutoring (Monday, Tuesday, Thursday: 7:00-10:00 pm; Wednesday: 8:00-10:00 pm)


Tutoring services are available on an on-call basis on Friday, Saturday, and Sunday between the hours of 8:00 am and 11:00 pm, as tutors’ schedules allow. The Academic Success Center is closed those days.

On-call tutoring is not available between 11:00 pm and 8:00 am any night of the week.

While all tutors are available for assistance in any subject, some have indicated skills in specialized areas as noted below. If you need help in one of those areas, you may want to contact that particular tutor.

Spring 2017 On-call Tutors
Stephanie Cahill scahill@emmaus.edu Subjects: Writing, Bible
Erin Edmondson eedmondson@emmaus.edu Subjects: Writing, Bible, Greek
Sam George sgeorge@emmaus.edu Subjects: Writing, Computer, Greek
Gracia Hansen ghansen@emmaus.edu Subjects: Writing, Math
Brooke Hixson bhixson@emmaus.edu Subjects: Writing, Bible, History
Madison Kuhfus mkuhfus@emmaus.edu Subjects: Writing
Erik Rasmussen erasmussen@emmaus.edu Subjects: Writing, History
Amanda Rewa arewa@emmaus.edu Subjects: Writing, Counseling Psychology
Kelly Strandholm kstrandholm@emmaus.edu Subjects: Writing, Math, Bible, Computer
Tyler Tucker ttucker@emmaus.edu Subjects: Writing, Bible